Fellowships

fellowship
shadow

Current OBGYN Hospitalist Fellowship Programs

NYU Winthrop
Contact: Joseph Cioffi, MD
Joseph.cioffi@nyulangone.org

University of California, Irvine
Contact: Katie Bacca
kbacca@uci.edu  
http://www.obgyn.uci.edu/hospitalist-fellowship.asp

Baylor College of Medicine
Contact: Karen Schneider, MD or Angela Fielder
kmschnei@bcm.edu
fielder@bcm.edu

University of Texas, Houston – Memorial Herman
Contact: Brian Monks, MD         
Brian.E.Monks@uth.tmc.edu

Magee-Women’s Hospital of University of Pittsburg Medical Center
Contact: Susan Lareau, MD
lareausm@upmc.edu

University of California, San Francisco
Contact: Laura Pliska
laura.pliska@ucsf.edu
https://obgyn.ucsf.edu/fellowship-training-programs/ucsf-kaiser-hospitalist-fellowship

University of Colorado, Denver
Contact: Kristen Powell, MD
Kristin.Powell@ucdenver.edu
http://www.ucdenver.edu/academics/colleges/medicalschool/departments/obgyn/Education/fellowshipprograms/Pages/Hospitalists-Fellowship.aspx

Cleveland Clinic
Jennifer Eaton, MD
Eatonj2@ccf.org

AdventHealth Orlando
Contact: Lucinda Kjerulff, MD
Lucinda.Kjerulff.MD@adventhealth.com